We are constantly looking to improve our partner network to guarantee a high quality, worldwide service. Are you looking for a dealer or do you want to become a partner? Use the navigation below or just ask a question. We will do our best to help you.

Europe

Bijenstraat 3
9051 Sint-Denijs-Westrem
Belgium

VP Sales Europe

Carine Derez
+32 9 333 83 34
+32 475 976 311
carine.derez@tolon.com

VP Sales Global

David Vervaet
+32 472 41 324 4
david.vervaet@tolon.com

Sales and Marketing Assistant

Kelly Langeraert
+32 496 42 59 92
kelly.langeraert@tolon.com

Global After-Sales Manager

Bart De Vlaminck
+32 474 28 54 56
bart.devlaminck@tolon.com


USA

99 Aberdeen Loop
Panama City FL 32405
United States

Sales Manager USA

Scott Robinson
+1 850-980-1554
scott.robinson@tolon.com


Sales Manager MEA

Saaid El Hilali
+9 715 55 269 92 26
saaid.el.hilali@tolon.com


Turkey

A.O.S.B. 10007 Sk. No: 9
35620 Çiğli – İzmir
Turkey

+90 232 376 70 84
tolon@tolon.com

Global Sales and After-Sales Support

Gökhan Erbay – gerbay@tolon.com
parts@tolon.com

Help Desk and Technical Communication

help@tolon.com

Technical Service

Izmir: +90 549 791 12 83 / +90 533 368 83 63
servis@tolon.com

Istanbul: +90 549 823 23 26 / 25
servis@tolon.com

Sales Manager

Cem Çobanoğlu
+90 533 255 59 10
ccobanoglu@tolon.com

Question?





  • TOLON is committed to protecting and respecting your privacy, and we’ll only use your personal information to administer your account and to provide the products and services you requested from us. From time to time, we would like to contact you about our products and services, as well as other content that may be of interest to you. If you consent to us contacting you for this purpose, please tick below to say how you would like us to contact you:

    I agree to receive other communications from TOLON.

    You can unsubscribe from these communications at any time. For more information on how to unsubscribe, our privacy practices, and how we are committed to protecting and respecting your privacy, please review our Privacy Policy.
    By clicking submit below, you consent to allow TOLON to store and process the personal information submitted above to provide you the content requested.